Storelocator

Enter your postcode for directions to our stores

Store List

6 stores
  • Gateshead Branch

    Gateshead Branch

    Unit 3, Queens Park,

    Earlsway, Team Valley Trading Estate

    Gateshead

    United Kingdom - NE11 0QD

    Phone no:

    0191 497 0707

    Gateshead@park-electrical.co.uk

    Street View|Direction
  • Sunderland Branch

    Sunderland Branch

    Unit 5

    Sunrise Enterprise Park, Ferry Boat Lane

    Sunderland

    United Kingdom - SR5 3RX

    Phone no:

    0191 548 1212

    Sunderland@park-electrical.co.uk

    Street View|Direction
  • Newcastle Branch

    Newcastle Branch

    Unit 2

    Crosslings Yard, Industry Road, Heaton

    Newcastle

    United Kingdom - NE6 5XB

    Phone no:

    0191 265 7424

    Newcastle@park-electrical.co.uk

    Street View|Direction
  • Durham Branch

    Durham Branch

    Unit 12

    Enterprise City, Meadowfield Avenue, Spennymoor

    County Durham

    United Kingdom - DL16 6JF

    Phone no:

    01388 435745

    Durham@park-electrical.co.uk

    Street View|Direction
  • Teesside Branch

    Teesside Branch

    Unit 2

    Raleigh Court, Riverside Park

    Middlesbrough

    United Kingdom - TS2 1RR

    Phone no:

    01642 23 6500

    Teesside@park-electrical.co.uk

    Street View|Direction
  • Cramlington Branch

    Cramlington Branch

    Unit 8, Baker Road

    Nelson Park West

    Cramlington

    United Kingdom - NE23 1WQ

    Phone no:

    01670 714896

    cramlington@park-electrical.co.uk

    Street View|Direction